Saturday, August 13, 2011

Anyone else think the 2009 dunk contest was TERRIBLE?

the only creative dunks at all were Rudy Fernadezs. I still think he should of put a burrito on the backboard and ate it, then dunked it. Lol. Otherwise, the dunk contest sucked badly. Dwights superman thing is so old. Nates got nothing new. J.R didnt try at all. David Stern needs to get some real dunkers in there, not the popular ones. For example, Rodney CARNEY and DAVID NOEL.

No comments:

Post a Comment