Sunday, August 14, 2011

Having boy problems!!!?

So one night, my sister was talking to this boy on fb...lets call him....uh, bob. and she brought me up in their conversation. and bob said that he was sad because he thought that i had no "attraction" towards him. (but he's the really flirty type..) like, he always says stuff like "you lookin mighty fine today" or "heyy" and wink or something ( i could never tell if he was serious or not...?) and she urged him to text me, and he did. and we stayed up til around 2 just texting each other. and this continued for about a week or so... and i started liking him.and we would text each other til it was pretty late at night. i even stayed up til 5 in the morning sometimes... but anyway, so we texted each other everyday for about 3 weeks, and he would come over sometimes, i would ask him to come jogging with me, or play volleyball, and he came over and brought me ice cream when my dog died. and we continued texting each other for a while..... and he started sending me these really pervy texts..haha.. and he would always say "come snuggle with me!" or "come sleep with me!" or "if you dont put clothes on tonight... ill run up and sneak in your window!" (his house is just down the street) haha and stuff a lot worse that im too embarred to write.. :) .... and i start thinking that he likes me of course, and so i told him that i like him...(ughhh big mistake...) and he wouldnt tell me if he liked me.(by this point, i REALLY like him, and he's on my mind, i would say, about 90% of the day..) i asked if he liked me , and he just said "thats my secret!" so then i didnt text him for like.. a week or so, because i just got really busy with school all of the sudden.. and then my sister (who told him to text me in the first place) tells me that he texted her, and said "your sisters creeping on me! like shes cool and all, but im not like.. in love with her.." and she told me that he was a little freaked out because i liked him..? and she tells me "say that you only want to be friends! only friends!" and i did... and he didnt take it too well. and he knew i was lying (about only wanting to be friends) and said i was "making our relationship awkward." and we dont talk for about a week. then, at a dodgeball game, he comes up to me, and says that he is sorry for being a jerk. and i talked with him a little after the game, and we were friends again. that was a month ago. now, im vacationing in norway with my parents. and "bob" hasnt really even contacted me this whole time. And its pretty sad, because i know that he doesnt like me.... but i just CAN NOT stop thinking about him! he's still on my mind almost the whole friggin day! I still like him so much.... and I have written to him on facebook. i sent a letter saying thank you for being so nice to me, and for coming over when my dog died, and playing volleyball. and he never responded. and so now im kind of scared of contacting him..? and (i know this is kind of ridiculous) i used to be on his "top friends" on myspace, but now im not anymore... but my sister is!! and she didnt even know, because she doesnt ever really talk to him...? and im not.... but what do i do? im really confused about this guy, and i still like him, and cant get him off of my mind.... i just wish that he would talk to me... what can i do to make things not awkward when i get back? thank you so much for reading my long story that wasted 3 minutes of your life :) thank you so much :)

No comments:

Post a Comment