Monday, August 15, 2011

My co-worker is a complete computer illiterate...it drives me nuts?

The woman is nasty opportunistic betch. We sit next to each other, she use to be chatty then suddenly she stops talking to me. But if she needs help, she would bring me tea and lotions from her home to er me up so i can help her with things. WTF, she does not need to do all that, just be decent. I do not want to get personal with her, i do want to act in a professional manner and be able to work with her without any bitter feelings. She stirs up unnecessary office gossip and tries to paint other in a bad way. I had gotten a call from HR on her line, i asked her to transfer the call to my desk, she said "oh i don't know how to do that"i was like WHAT! she's been with the company for 2yrs and she does not know how to transfer the call.I got f-ing pissed..when i first started working with her, she took it upon herself to let me know who to look out for, she said "oh watch him, he's a snitch" WHAT, i don't' give a F. all she does is sit at her desk, lesson to gossip music on youtube, trash mouth people, think about what she's gonna have for lunch...she can not handle work that requires some thinking, she just pes them onto others. she can't pronounce the word "cement" she says semen. i can not deal with her attitude..what should i do. she doesn't even know how to copy and paste a word

No comments:

Post a Comment