Friday, August 19, 2011
What the hell is wrong with Ric Flair?
Ever since he's been in TNA he's been acting like a complete psycho. He's always acted a little crazy but it was always funny. Now it's just annoying. Anytime someone is trying to cut a promo on the mic he is always yelling into the mic at the same time as them until his face turns blue. And the FOURTUNE stable is definitely no four horseman like he claimed it to be. And I lost a lot of respect for him when he started wrestling again cuz WWE threw a very big and emotional farewell retirement for him and it was all for nothing cuz he obviously hasn't retired.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment